Grace Pearson Alumni Leadership Scholarship

Committee Members

Committee members have committed to actively participate in the administration of the Grace Pearson Alumni Leadership Scholarship and to participate in the promotion of, and fund-raising activities for, the Scholarship. Additional committee members will be added and subject to the responsibilities as outlined in the by-laws of the Grace Pearson Alumni Scholarship Committee (GPASC).

  • Rick Arnoldy, GP 83-86, B86, Lebanon, OH
  • Chris Courtwright, GP 79-83, J83, C83, Carbondale, KS
  • Bob Duran, GP 82-86, E87, Gardner, KS
  • Phil Duran, GP 85-87, E91, B91, Overland Park, KS
  • Gene Field, GP 83-87, E87, G97, Linwood, KS
  • Dennis Linse, GP 81-85, E85, G87, Omaha, NE
  • Tom Magliery, GP 81-86, C86, Vancouver, BC
  • Tom Matches, GP 81-85, C86, Overland Park, KS
  • Paul McAllister, GP 83-86, E87, Houston, TX
  • Fred Sherman, GP 82-85, C87, Olathe, KS